Kim Poirier Pictures

Fusion Vapor Bar Grand Opening - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 27th October 2013

Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier

Richard Grieco Art Exhibit - West Hollywood CA United States - Friday 16th August 2013

Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier

Playboy Radio's Hollywood Casino Night Benefiting The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society's Hodgkins Haters - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 1st August 2013

Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier

The Sweet Suite at the Avalon Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 8th June 2013

Kim Poirier
Kim Poirier

Great Gatsby Collection Fall 2013 - Los Angeles CA United States - Friday 19th April 2013

Peta2 Hosts Star-Studded Blankets For Shelters Drive - Los Angeles California - Thursday 11th April 2013

Fire and Ice Gala Benefiting Fresh2o - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 28th March 2013

Viva Glam Magazine April Issue Launch Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 22nd March 2013

Makeovers For Mutts Fundraiser - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

6th Annual Boyle Heights Youth Center Fundraiser held at Boyle Heights Tech Youth Center - Friday 17th August 2012

Wizard World Toronto Comic Con held at the Direct Energy Centre - Toronto, Canada - Friday 18th March 2011

Kim Poirier

Kim Poirier Quick Links

Pictures Film RSS
Advertisement

Popular

Kim Poirier  Wizard World Toronto Comic Con held at the Direct Energy Centre Toronto, Canada - 18.03.11

Kim Poirier Wizard World Toronto Comic Con held at the Direct Energy Centre Toronto, Canada - 18.03.11

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.