Kerry Washington Pictures - Gallery Page 18

Essence and PSE host 'Celebrating the Dream: A Salute to Excellence' Awards with a brunch and reception commemorating President-elect Barack Obama's National Weekend of Service by honoring African American achievement in business, entertainment and politics. - Washington DC, USA - Sunday 18th January 2009

Kerry Washington and Barack Obama

23rd Annual American Cinematheque Honors Samuel L. Jackson. Held at Beverly Hilton Hotel. - Beverly Hills, California, USA - Monday 1st December 2008

Kerry Washington
Kerry Washington

L'Oreal Legends Gala to Benefit The Ovarian Cancer Research Fund - New York City, USA - Monday 10th November 2008

Fashion Group International Night of the Stars awards at Cipriani Wall St. - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 23rd October 2008

Elle's Women in Hollywood event at the Four Seasons Hotel - Los Angeles, California - Monday 6th October 2008

Kerry Washington is interviewed at George Washington University - Washington DC, USA - Saturday 27th September 2008

Spike Lee Joint premiere of Miracle at St. Anna held at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 22nd September 2008

New York Premiere of 'Lakeview Terrace' at the AMC Lincoln Square - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 15th September 2008

Fashion Designer Nanette Lepore, hosts Fashion Votes, a glamorous evening of fashion and politics at her new Melrose Avenue boutique - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 16th June 2008

Closing Ceremony - Cannes, France - Sunday 25th May 2008

The 2008 Cannes Film Festival - Day 11 - 'The Palermo Shooting' - Premiere - Cannes, France - Saturday 24th May 2008

The 2008 Cannes Film Festival - Day 10 - 'Synedoche, New York' - Premiere - Cannes, France - Friday 23rd May 2008

The 2008 Cannes Film Festival - Day 10 - Cannes, France - Friday 23rd May 2008

- May 23, 2008

The 2008 Cannes Film Festival - Day 10 - 'Synedoche, New York' - Premiere - Cannes, France - Friday 23rd May 2008

Kerry Washington

Kerry Washington Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS