Kerry Washington Pictures - Gallery Page 10

The 40th Anniversary American Music Awards 2012, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals Los Angeles - Sunday 18th November 2012

Kerry Washington
Kerry Washington

attends the BAFTA Los Angeles 2012 Britannia Awards at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Thursday 8th November 2012

Kerry Washington and Beverly Hilton Hotel
Kerry Washington and Beverly Hilton Hotel

BAFTA Los Angeles 2012 Britannia Awards Presented by BBC America held at Beverly Hilton Hotel - Thursday 8th November 2012

participates in OFA-'Its On You' Early Vote event in Fort Lauderdale - Saturday 3rd November 2012

Los Angeles Premiere of "The Details" held at ArcLight Hollywood Theatre - Monday 29th October 2012

Los Angeles Premiere of "The Details" held at ArcLight Hollywood Theatre - Tuesday 30th October 2012

Los Angeles Premiere of "The Details" held at ArcLight Hollywood Theatre - Tuesday 30th October 2012

LACMA 2012 Art + Film Gala Honoring Ed Ruscha and Stanley Kubrick presented by Gucci at LACMA - Arrivals - Thursday 27th October 2011

LACMA 2012 Art + Film Gala Honoring Ed Ruscha and Stanley Kubrick presented by Gucci at LACMA - Arrivals - Saturday 27th October 2012

16th Annual Hollywood Film Awards Gala held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Monday 22nd October 2012

16th Annual Hollywood Film Awards Gala Presented by The Los Angeles Times held at Beverly Hilton Hotel - Monday 22nd October 2012

Kerry Washington - Saturday 13th October 2012

outside ABC's 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!' studios - Friday 28th September 2012

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Monday 24th September 2012

HBO's Annual Emmy Awards Post Awards Reception at the Pacific Design Center - Saturday 12th April 2008

Kerry Washington

Kerry Washington Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS