Kelly Bensimon Pictures - Gallery Page 7

Food Bank for New York City's Can-Do Awards - New York United States - Tuesday 30th April 2013

Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon and Sea Bensimon
Sea Bensimon and Kelly Bensimon

'One Life To Live' And 'All My Children' Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals - New York City United States - Tuesday 23rd April 2013

Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon

Kate Young For Target Launch held - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 9th April 2013

Jeffrey Fashion Cares 10th Anniversary Celebration - New York City United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd April 2013

Jenny Mccarthy host Durex event - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 2nd April 2013

Garden of Laughs Benefit presented by MSG - New York City NY United States - Saturday 26th January 2013

'Warm Bodies' premiere - New York City New York United States - Friday 25th January 2013

- New York City New York United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

- New York City New York United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

- New York City New York United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

- New York City New York United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

HBO Hosts The Premiere Of 'Girls' Season 2 - Outside arrivals - Wednesday 9th January 2013

HBO Hosts The Premiere Of "Girls" Season 2 - arrivals - Wednesday 9th January 2013

Habitat For Humanity event to support the Sandy Relief at Nasdaq, Times Square - Wednesday 19th December 2012

The Blue Carpet presented by Chase for the opening night of the 2012 NHL Playoffs at Madison Square Gardens - Thursday 12th April 2012

Kelly Bensimon

Kelly Bensimon Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS