Kelly Bensimon Pictures

Kelly Bensimon at Letarte boutique - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 30th June 2015

Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon

Alonso Salguero's Salon Ziba Opening - New York New York United States - Thursday 25th June 2015

Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon
Alonso Salguero and Kelly Bensimon
Kelly Bensimon

2015 amfAR Inspiration Gala New York - New York New York United States - Tuesday 16th June 2015

Celebrities at the Surf Lodge Memorial Day Party - Montauk New York United States - Monday 25th May 2015

Johnny Louis/"2#115#Source="http://www.wenn.com/"2#116#Copyright String="

Food Bank For New York City Can Do Awards Dinner Gala - New York City United States - Tuesday 21st April 2015

Kelly Bensimon fashion shoot in Soho - New York City New York United States - Friday 13th March 2015

Kelly Bensimon out in New York City - New York City New York United States - Friday 13th March 2015

Stop Ebola and Build for the Future Concert - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 2nd March 2015

Biolage Cleansing Conditioner event - New York City New York United States - Thursday 19th February 2015

Mercedes-Benz New York Fashion Week - Jeremy Scott Fashion - Outside Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 18th February 2015

2015 amfAR New York Gala - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Thursday 12th February 2015

Z100's Jingle Ball 2014 - Manhattan New York United States - Saturday 13th December 2014

NYFW Spring 15 - Luis Antonio - Backstage - New York City New York United States - Saturday 6th September 2014

ASPCA Young Friends Benefit in NYC - New York New York United States - Thursday 16th October 2014

Kelly Bensimon

Kelly Bensimon Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS