Katy Perry Pictures - Gallery Page 41

performs live for the Today Show - New York City, USA - Thursday 23rd July 2009

Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry
Katy Perry

arriving at the BBC Radio One studios - London, England - Wednesday 10th June 2009

Katy Perry and Chris Moyles
Katy Perry and Chris Moyles
Katy Perry and Chris Moyles
Katy Perry and Chris Moyles
Katy Perry and Chris Moyles
Katy Perry and Chris Moyles

Live at the Shepherds Bush Empire during her 'Hello Katy Tour'. - London, England - Tuesday 9th June 2009

The Glamour Awards 2009 held at Berkeley Square Gardens - London, England - Tuesday 2nd June 2009

performing live at 'Pinkpop' Festival 2009 - Day 2 - Landgraaf, Holland - Monday 1st June 2009

leaving Nobu restaurant in good spirits - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 13th May 2009

leaving Nobu restaurant in good spirits - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 13th May 2009

doing some shopping in SoHo - New York City, USA - Wednesday 6th May 2009

'The Model As Muse: Embodying Fashion' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 4th May 2009

Katy Perry meets fans at 9:30 Club sporting a Madonna print shirt - Washington DC, USA - Friday 10th April 2009

arriving at Hiro Ballroom at The Maritime Hotel for a private performance - New York City, USA - Thursday 9th April 2009

shows off her 'Jesus' tattoo while out shopping at a vintage shop in downtown Manhattan - New York City, USA - Thursday 9th April 2009

out shopping at a vintage shop in downtown Manhattan - New York City, USA - Thursday 9th April 2009

The Daylights opens for Katy Perry at a sold out concert at the Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza - New York City, USA - Tuesday 7th April 2009

arriving for soundcheck at the Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza for her sold out concert - New York City, USA - Wednesday 8th April 2009

Katy Perry