Katie Price Pictures - Gallery Page 82

outside the Sanctum Soho Hotel - London, England - Thursday 3rd December 2009

Katie Price and Phil Tuner
Katie Price and Phil Tuner

Katie Price leaving the May Fair with a pink barbie-like doll cake on her hen night - London, England - Tuesday 29th June 2010

Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink
Katie Price and Pink

Broadway opening night of 'Lysistrata Jones' at the Walter Kerr Theatre - Arrivals. - New York City, USA - Wednesday 14th December 2011

having a late lunch at the Ivy Restaurant after shopping together at the Kitson and Tory Burch boutiques on Robertson Boulevard. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 17th February 2009

VIP Style Awards at the Shelbourne Hotel - Inside - Dublin, Ireland - Friday 12th March 2010

Day Four of The Homefoods British Par 3 Championships being held in Nailcote Hall, Balsall Common - Warwickshire, England - Friday 12th August 2011

leaving Toy Crazy boutique in The Cross Creek Shopping Center in Malibu, after lunch at Tra di Noi - Los Angeles, California - Monday 23rd February 2009

arrives at the show's studios ahead of a live results show - England - Sunday 27th November 2011

goes shopping in Brighton. Katie was heard to tell photographers that she would marry her boyfriend Alex. - Sussex, England - Monday 21st September 2009

wearing helmet and goggles as they take a ride in a dune buggy. - Las Vegas, Nevada - Thursday 4th February 2010

Katie Price and Alex Reid have splashed out £2 million on this new mansion in West Sussex. The equestrian property, which sits on 52.8 acres of land, has six en-suite bedrooms, four reception rooms, a barn and a number of post and railed home paddocks. The couple are rumoured to be planning to hold their marriage blessing at the house in July. - West Sussex, England - Tuesday 22nd June 2010

arrives at Waterstones ahead of her book signing - Saturday 31st July 2010

Katie Price aka Jordan and Junior go for lunch at Gladstones 4 Fish. Katie appears to be wearing a pair of Ugg boots and leopard print leggings. - Los Angelels, California, USA - Saturday 28th February 2009

Katie Price, aka Jordan, poses for photographs at Olympia for The London International Horse Show - London, England - Saturday 19th December 2009

arriving at a Central London hotel - London, England - Tuesday 9th February 2010

Katie Price

Katie Price Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS