Katie Price Pictures - Gallery Page 70

out shopping in Central London - London, England - Tuesday 23rd September 2008

Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price

KP Equestrian - catwalk show held at ExCeL during the Clothes Show London. - London, England - Friday 29th May 2009

Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price
Katie Price

leaving the 'This Morning ' studios after appearing on the show - London, England - Thursday 3rd September 2009

Katie Price aka Jordan signs copies of her latest childrens book 'Perfect Ponies' at Waterstones bookstore - Bournemouth England - Friday 2nd November 2007

arriving at LAX airport. - Los Angeles, California, USA - Friday 31st October 2008

does some shopping at Toys R US and then finds that the items she just purchased will not fit in the back of her SUV - Culver City, California - Tuesday 3rd February 2009

does a spot of shopping - Ibiza Town, Ibiza - Saturday 20th June 2009

launches KP Equestrian, her new line of clothing for horses and riders at Holborn Studios - London, England - Wednesday 3rd September 2008

leaves Starbucks and returns to her car in Cross Creek, Malibu. - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 12th February 2009

shops at Fred Segal the day after being released from hospital following her cosmetic surgery - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 13th August 2008

competing in the 2008 Horse Of The Year Show: Dressage To Music held at the LG Arena. - Birmingham, England - Friday 10th October 2008

being filmed while completing a 13.5 mile run from Santa Monica to Venice and back again - Santa Monica, California - Sunday 15th February 2009

behind the wheel of her car as she leaves home - Sussex, England - Monday 21st September 2009

dropping her children off at her ex husband's house - Brighton, England - Monday 13th July 2009

arrives for lunch at the Ivy restaurant on Robertson Boulevard after her recent cosmetic surgery - Los Angeles, California - Friday 15th August 2008

Katie Price

Katie Price Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS