Katie Price Pictures - Gallery Page 17

Opening night after party for the CSC production of ‘A Midsummer Night's Dream’, held at Pangea restaurant. - Sunday 29th April 2012

Katie Price and Jordan Dean

After party for the 10th Broadway Anniversary of the musical 'Mamma Mia!' held at Bar Americain restaurant. - New York City, USA - Tuesday 18th October 2011

Katie Price and Jordan Dean

Katie Price signs copies of her new book 'He's the One' - Grimsby United Kingdom - Sunday 30th June 2013

Celebrities leaving the ITV Studios - London United Kingdom - Thursday 27th June 2013

Celebrities at ITV - London United Kingdom - Thursday 27th June 2013

Celebrities leaving ITV Studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 19th June 2013

Katie Price and husband Kieran Hayler enjoy a night out at Club Aquarium in Shoreditch - London United Kingdom - Sunday 26th May 2013

Premiere of 'Epic' at Vue Cinema West End - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th May 2013

Katie Price Judge - London United Kingdom - Friday 26th April 2013

Katie Price and husband Kieran Hayler leave Cafe De Paris - London United Kingdom - Saturday 6th April 2013

Katie Price's Wedding - Weston-Super-Mare United Kingdom - Friday 29th March 2013

Katie Price's wedding to Kieran Hayler at Rookery Manor - Weston-Super-Mare United Kingdom - Friday 29th March 2013

Preparations at Rookery Manor ahead of Katie Price's wedding to Kieran Hayler - Weston-Super-Mare United Kingdom - Friday 29th March 2013

Katie Price's wedding to Kieran Hayler - Weston-Super-Mare United Kingdom - Friday 29th March 2013

Preparations at Rookery Manor ahead of Katie Price's wedding to Kieran Hayler - Weston-Super-Mare United Kingdom - Friday 29th March 2013

Katie Price

Katie Price Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS