Katie Lee Pictures - Gallery Page 4

The screening of 'Midnight in Paris' at the Tribeca Grand Hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 17th May 2011

KATIE LEE

Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

KATIE LEE

Weinstein Company's Golden Globe Awards After Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 16th January 2011

WWD 100 Anniversary Gala - arrivals, New York City, Nov 2 2010

The Women's Wear Daily 100 Anniversary Gala - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 2nd November 2010

11th Annual BNP Paribas Taste Of Tennis - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th August 2010

11th Annual BNP Paribas Taste Of Tennis - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th August 2010

11th Annual BNP Paribas Taste Of Tennis - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th August 2010

11th Annual BNP Paribas Taste Of Tennis - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th August 2010

11th Annual BNP Paribas Taste Of Tennis - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th August 2010

YSL Belle D'Opium Fragrance Launch - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 17th June 2010

Food Bank for New York City presents the 8th Annual Can-Do Awards Dinner - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th April 2010

Reception for Derek Blasberg's new book 'Classy' at Barneys - New York City, USA - Tuesday 6th April 2010

Launch party of Cynthia Rowley for Roxy at the Barney's Co-op - New York City, USA - Thursday 1st April 2010

The Cinema Society & D&G screening of 'The Twilight Saga: New Moon' at Landmark's Sunshine Cinema - Outside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 19th November 2009

Katie Lee

Katie Lee Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS