Katie Lee Pictures - Gallery Page 4

The Women's Wear Daily 100 Anniversary Gala - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 2nd November 2010

Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Katie Lee

11th Annual BNP Paribas Taste Of Tennis - arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th August 2010

Katie Lee
Vera Zvonareva and Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Christine Teigen and Katie Lee
Justin Gimelstob and Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Christine Teigen and Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Alex Mccord and Katie Lee
Katie Lee

YSL Belle D'Opium Fragrance Launch - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 17th June 2010

Katie Lee
Katie Lee

2010 White House Correspondents Association Dinner held at the Washington Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Washington DC, USA - Saturday 1st May 2010

Katie Lee Joel and White House
Katie Lee Joel and White House

Food Bank for New York City presents the 8th Annual Can-Do Awards Dinner - New York City, USA - Tuesday 20th April 2010

Launch party of Cynthia Rowley for Roxy at the Barney's Co-op - New York City, USA - Thursday 1st April 2010

The Cinema Society & D&G screening of 'The Twilight Saga: New Moon' at Landmark's Sunshine Cinema - Outside Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 19th November 2009

The New Yorkers For Children MAKE IT HAPPEN Tenth - New York City, USA - Tuesday 22nd September 2009

attends the 'Julie & Julia' premiere at the Ziegfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 30th July 2009

'The Hunger' book launch at The Waverly Inn - New York City, USA - Monday 11th May 2009

Food Bank For New York presents the sixth annual Can Do award dinner - New York City, USA - Tuesday 21st April 2009

2009 American Museum of Natural History's Museum dance at the American Museum of Natural History - New York City, USA - Thursday 26th March 2009

'Role Play Rene' book party at Openhouse Gallery - New York City, USA - Thursday 19th March 2009

Katie Lee

Katie Lee Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.