Katie Lee Pictures - Gallery Page 2

New York Observers 25th Anniversary Party - New York NY United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

Katie Lee and Katherine Rebekah
Katie Lee and Katherine Rebekah

at the 'Today' show studios in New York City - Friday 23rd November 2012

Katie Lee
Katie Lee
Katie Lee

seen out and about in Manhattan - Friday 26th October 2012

stop to talk while out with her son, Archie Drury in Greenwich Village, Manhattan. - Friday 26th October 2012

stop to talk while her son, Archie Drury pets Joel's dog in Greenwich Village, Manhattan. - Friday 26th October 2012

The Skin Cancer Foundation Gala at The Plaza Hotel - Tuesday 9th October 2012

The Skin Cancer Foundation Gala at The Plaza Hotel - Tuesday 9th October 2012

The Skin Cancer Foundation Gala at The Plaza Hotel - Tuesday 9th October 2012

The 2012 Metropolitan Opera Season Opening Night performance of 'L'Elisir D'Amore' at The Metropolitan Opera House at Lincoln Center in Midtown, Manhattan. - Arrivals - Monday 24th September 2012

East Hampton Library Authors Night at Gardiner's Farm - Saturday 11th August 2012

The James Beard Foundation’s Chefs & Champagne annual summer fundraiser at the Wolffer Estate Vineyard - Saturday 21st July 2012

The Cinema Society With The Hollywood Reporter & Piaget and Disaronno screening of 'To Rome With Love at the Paris Theatre - Arrivals - Thursday 21st June 2012

The Cinema Society With The Hollywood Reporter & Piaget and Disaronno screening of 'To Rome With Love at the Paris Theatre - Wednesday 20th June 2012

at the Dream Big! The Jacob's Cure 2012 gala at Cipriani Wall Street. - Wednesday 2nd May 2012

at the Dream Big! The Jacob's Cure 2012 gala at Cipriani Wall Street. - Wednesday 2nd May 2012

Katie Lee

Katie Lee Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS