Katie Holmes Pictures - Gallery Page 11

Katie Holmes arrives at the her hotel in Manhattan. - New York City, USA - Saturday 17th December 2011

Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes
Katie Holmes

take their daughter Suri out for the evening - New York City, USA - Friday 16th December 2011

Katie Holmes and Tom Cruise
Katie Holmes and Tom Cruise

Katie Holmes leaving her Manhattan Hotel in a denim shirt and carrying an oversized red handbag - New York City, USA - Thursday 15th December 2011

Katie Holmes arriving at the Ed Sullivan Theater for 'The Late Show with David Letterman'. - New York City, USA - Thursday 10th November 2011

Celebrities at ABC Studios for 'Good Morning America' - New York City, USA - Tuesday 8th November 2011

Premiere of 'Jack And Jill' held at Regency Village Theatre - Westwood, California - Sunday 6th November 2011

AFI Fest 2011 Premiere of 'Jack And Jill' held at Regency Village Theatre - Westwood, California - Sunday 6th November 2011

The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards held at the Nokia Theater LA LIVE - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 18th September 2011

Katie Holmes at the 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE - Arrivals. - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 18th September 2011

chats on her cellphone whilst - New York City, USA - Friday 9th September 2011

2011 MTV Video Music Awards held at LA Live - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 28th August 2011

Katie Holmes seen leaving an office building in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 27th August 2011

Tom Cruise, Katie Holmes and Suri Cruise leaving their Manhattan apartment in the rain - New York City, USA - Tuesday 9th August 2011

'Don't Be Afraid of The Dark' at The Walter Reade Theater - Departures - New York City, USA - Monday 8th August 2011

New York premiere of 'Don't Be Afraid of The Dark' at The Walter Reade Theater - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 8th August 2011

Katie Holmes

Katie Holmes Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS