Katharine Mcphee Pictures - Gallery Page 6

The New York Musical Theatre Festival's Eighth Season Awards Gala at the Hudson Theatre - Pre-Show - New York City, USA - Sunday 6th November 2011

Katharine Mcphee and The Hudson Theatre
Katharine Mcphee and The Hudson Theatre
Katharine Mcphee and The Hudson Theatre

2011 NBC upfront presentation - arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 16th May 2011

Katharine Mcphee
Katharine Mcphee
Katharine Mcphee
Katharine Mcphee

2011 NBC upfront presentation - arrivals - New York City, USA - Monday 16th May 2011

shooting on location for TV pilot 'Smash' in Time Square - New York City, USA - Monday 28th March 2011

Opening Night of the Broadway musical production of 'How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying' at the Al Hirschfeld Theatre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 27th March 2011

The cast of 'Smash' filming on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Tuesday 15th March 2011

QVC Red Carpet Style Party held at the Four Seasons Hotel - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Friday 25th February 2011

1st Annual Global Action Awards Gala held at The Beverly Hilton hotel - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California, USA - Friday 18th February 2011

out shopping at The Grove in Hollywood with her dogs - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th January 2011

out shopping at 'The Grove' with her dogs. - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 13th January 2011

leaves Katsuya restaurant in Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Friday 29th October 2010

Virgin America presents 'Third Annual Sunset Strip Music Fetival Official Party' at Andaz West Hollywood Hotel - Arrivals - West Hollywood, California - Friday 27th August 2010

kicks off Stereo Love Saturdays at AZURE and celebrates the launch of Belverdere Pink Grapefruit Vodka at the Palazzo Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 26th June 2010

E!'s 20th Birthday Party held at The London Hotel - West Hollywood, California - Monday 24th May 2010

US Weekly Annual Hot Hollywood Style Issue Event held at Drai's Hollywood - Hollywood, California - Thursday 22nd April 2010

Katharine Mcphee

Katharine Mcphee Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS