Kate Linder Pictures - Gallery Page 6

The world premiere of the 'Kingdom Come' at the Harmony Gold Theater - Arrivals - Tuesday 2nd October 2012

Kate Linder

64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards, held at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live - Arrivals - Monday 24th September 2012

Kate Linder and Emmy Awards

WOW Emmy Gifting Suite - arrivals at the Luxe Hotel - Wednesday 19th September 2012

Kate Linder

'The Young & Restless' celebrate 10,000 episodes at the Paley Center for Media - Monday 23rd July 2012

Kate Linder and Paley Center for Media
Kate Linder and Paley Center for Media
Kate Linder and Paley Center for Media

The 2012 Daytime Creative Emmy Awards at Westin Bonaventure Hotel - Sunday 17th June 2012

ATAS Daytime Emmy Awards Nominees Reception at SLS Hotel - Thursday 14th June 2012

Nikki Nelson/"2#115#Source="

Sean Kanan, Gloria Allred and Kate Linder - Sunday 3rd June 2012

The 3rd Annual Garden Party hosted by Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa for LA PRIDE held at The LA Mayor Residence - Sunday 3rd June 2012

Opening Night of the Play 'Chicago' at Pantages Theatre - Wednesday 16th May 2012

Wine By Wives Launch held at The Lexington - Tuesday 8th May 2012

Grand opening of the Pooch Hotel - Thursday 3rd May 2012

2012 Tribeca Film Festival - 'Hysteria' premiere - Arrivals - Monday 23rd April 2012

LA Mission Easter for the Homeless Benefit - Friday 6th April 2012

22nd Annual Night Of 100 Stars Oscar Viewing Gala held at The Beverly Hills Hotel - Sunday 26th February 2012

Kate Linder

Kate Linder Quick Links

Pictures Video RSS
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.