Kate Bosworth Pictures - Gallery Page 12

filming on the set of her new movie ' BFF & Baby'. - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 9th November 2010

Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth

The 3rd Annual Art of Elysium Gala in Beverly Hills - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 16th January 2010

Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth
Kate Bosworth

Kate Bosworth and Alexanda Skarsgard seen leaving Bristol Farms supermarket in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 5th February 2011

Burberry Body Fragrance Launch held at Burberry Store - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 26th October 2011

the '21' star arriving at LAX airport - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 3rd May 2008

leaving Doughboys Cafe after having lunch with a friend - Los Angeles, California - Friday 3rd December 2010

Kate Bosworth leaving her hotel. - London, England - Wednesday 23rd February 2011

leaving Opening Ceremony in West Hollywood after shopping - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 3rd March 2011

Kate Bosworth and her boyfriend Michael Polish head out for lunch in West Hollywood - West Hollywood, California - Wednesday 28th December 2011

MOCA’s Annual Gala The Artist’s Museum Happening – Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 13th November 2010

Kate Bosworth leaving her Manhattan hotel - New York City, USA - Wednesday 26th March 2008

Fashion Group International Night of the Stars awards at Cipriani Wall St. - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Thursday 23rd October 2008

Calvin Klein Collection & Los Angeles Nomadic Division (LAND) 1st Annual Celebration For L.A. Arts Monthly and Art Los Angeles Contemporary (ALAC) - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 28th January 2010

ShoWest 2008 Final Night Banquet and Awards Ceremony held at the Paris Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Thursday 13th March 2008

having lunch at Doughboys Cafe - Los Angeles, California - Friday 3rd December 2010

Kate Bosworth

Kate Bosworth Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS