Karina Smirnoff Pictures - Gallery Page 8

Celebrities arrive at Salt Lake City International Airport - Salt Lake City Utah United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

Karina Smirnoff

- Los Angeles California USA - Sunday 13th January 2013

Karina Smirnoff

- Hollywood California United States - Monday 14th January 2013

- Hollywood California United States - Monday 14th January 2013

TV Guide Hot List Party held at The Mondrian Hotel in West Hollywood - Monday 12th November 2012

"Dancing with the Stars" after party at Mixology at the Grove - Monday 5th November 2012

Ubisoft's Just Dance 4 Launch Party held at Lexington Social House - Tuesday 2nd October 2012

Ubisoft's Just Dance 4 Launch Party held at Lexington Social House - Tuesday 2nd October 2012

'Batman Live' World Arena Tour - Thursday 27th September 2012

Los Angeles Premiere of "End Of Watch" held at Regal Cinemas - LA Live! - Monday 17th September 2012

The 4th Annual 'Get Lucky for Lupus' Celebrity Poker Tournament benefiting Lupas LA - Arrivals - Thursday 13th September 2012

Celebrities seen outside the rehearsal space for 'Dancing With the Stars' - Wednesday 12th September 2012

Celebrities seen outside the rehearsal space for 'Dancing With the Stars' - Wednesday 12th September 2012

at the 'Dancing With the Stars' rehearsal studio - Tuesday 11th September 2012

'Dancing With The Stars' dancers Derek Hough, Cheryl Burke and Karina Smirnoff attend Asahi Summer Takeover - Saturday 25th August 2012

Karina Smirnoff

Karina Smirnoff Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS