Kanye West has been regularly teasing us with titbits of of information regarding his upcoming album, Yeezus, and the rapper may have dropped yet another taster for his fans. This Friday (June 14), the tracklist - or at least a potential tracklist - for the album went viral, revealing a list of 10 new songs.

The deets were revealed by a Hypetrak, who claim to have obtained the information as well as who will be featuring on which track. Ever the mystery-man, Kanye has remained mute on the situation and as the site point out, there's is an unofficial tracklist, so it might still change.

The tracklist is as follows:

01) On Sight

02) Black Skinhead

03) I Am A God (Featuring God)

04) New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)

05) Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)

06) I’m In It

07) Blood On The Leaves

08) Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)

09) Send It Up (Featuring King L)

10) Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

The selection of guest artists does stand out somewhat, and bar the appearance from Cudi, Frank Ocean and, to an extent, Chief Keef and Vernon (Bon Iver), the album refrains from including any big name guest stars like so many of his other albums have.

Yeezus will hit stores on June 18 and in the meantime we will have to hear from the Kanye camp to see if we get anymore teasers from the album. We already have the minimalist frontcover design and the Hypetrak report features a picture take of the back of a CD case - with the listing on the back as minute as you'd expect.

KAnye London Fashion Week
Yeezy is back... soon

Kim and Kanye Signpost
Kanye is the biggest name on the album, except for Rick Rubin