Justin Bieber Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Justin Bieber Celebrates 21st Birthday at Omnia Inside Caesar Palace - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 15th March 2015

Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber

Views of the home that pop star Justin Bieber is reportedly renting in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 26th February 2015

Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber

The FADER All-Star Ping Pong Tournament - New York City New York United States - Friday 13th February 2015

Justin Bieber and Corey Gamble shop together in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th January 2015

Justin Bieber and Hailey Baldwin eat lunch at Urth Cafe - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Justin Bieber out and about in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 7th January 2015

Justin Bieber attends the West Coast Customs 'Empire Takeover' - Burbank California United States - Sunday 7th December 2014

Justin Bieber meets fans at West Coast Customs - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 7th December 2014

Justin Bieber greets his fans - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 7th December 2014

Justin Bieber's producer, PooBear, A.K.A Jason Boyd, spotted shopping at Maxfield Los Angeles - Beverly Hills California United States - Saturday 22nd November 2014

Matalan team up with celebrities to benefit Alder Hey Children's Hospital with Alphabet Scarves - Tuesday 28th October 2014

Justin Bieber leaves Il Pastaio restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 26th August 2014

Justin Bieber arrives at the Four Seasons Hotel George V in Paris - Paris France - Tuesday 30th September 2014

Justin Bieber out and about in Paris - Paris France - Thursday 2nd October 2014

Justin Bieber outside a recording studio in Toronto - Toronto Canada - Sunday 7th September 2014

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS