Julianne Moore Pictures - Gallery Page 6

'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 1' premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore

Celebrities at Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Sunday 9th November 2014

Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore and Elizabeth Banks
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore
Julianne Moore

Julianne Moore on the set of 'Freeheld' - NY New York United States - Thursday 2nd October 2014

52nd New York Film Festival - Manhattan New York United States - Sunday 28th September 2014

TIFF - 'Maps To The Stars' - Premiere - Toronto Canada - Wednesday 10th September 2014

The Seventh Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic - New Jersey New Jersey United States - Sunday 1st June 2014

Seventh Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic - Jersey City New Jersey United States - Sunday 1st June 2014

Cannes Film Festival - 'Maps to the Stars' - Premiere - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 20th May 2014

The 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival - 'Maps to the Stars' - Arrivals - Cannes France - Monday 19th May 2014

Maps to the Stars Photocall - Cannes France - Monday 19th May 2014

The 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival - 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay' - Photocall - Cannes France - Saturday 17th May 2014

Celebrities arriving at the Majestic Barriere hotel - Cannes France - Saturday 17th May 2014

Cannes Film Festival - 'Mr Turner' - Premiere - Cannes France - Thursday 15th May 2014

Julianne Moore spotted in Soho - New York City New York United States - Friday 2nd May 2014

'Still Alice' film set - New York City New York United States - Friday 21st March 2014

Julianne Moore

Julianne Moore Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Press Quotes RSS