Julia Roberts Pictures

'Late Show with David Letterman' - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts

Set of 'Money Monster' in New York City - New York City New York United States - Thursday 23rd April 2015

Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts
Julia Roberts

George Clooney, Julia Roberts, Jodie Foster, and Jack O'Connell on the set filming 'Money Monsters' - New York City New York United States - Saturday 18th April 2015

Julia Roberts back at work after her mom's passing last week - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 23rd February 2015

Julia Roberts films an emotional scene for 'The Secret in Their Eyes' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 17th February 2015

Julia Roberts and Danny Moder smooches before along day on set - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 5th February 2015

Nicole Kidman and Julia Roberts on the set of 'The Secret In Their Eyes' - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 4th February 2015

Julia Roberts filming 'The Secret in Their Eyes' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 3rd February 2015

21st Annual SAG Awards - Red Carpet - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 22nd January 2015

21st Annual SAG (Screen Actors Guild) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

21st Annual SAG Awards - Red Carpet - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 22nd January 2015

21st Annual SAG Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

10th Annual GLSEN Respect Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 17th October 2014

10th Annual GLSEN Respect Awards - Beverly Hills California United States - Friday 17th October 2014

10th Annual GLSEN Respect Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 17th October 2014

Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS