Joss Stone Pictures - Gallery Page 5

The BET Honors Second Annual Black Entertainment Awards - Arrivals - Washington DC, USA - Saturday 17th January 2009

perform at the BET Honors Second Annual Black Entertainment awards held at the Warner Theatre - Washington DC, USA - Saturday 17th January 2009

Joss Stone and Yolanda Adams

the 31st annual Kennedy Center Honors - arrivals - Washington DC, USA - Sunday 7th December 2008

Joss Stone

The Kennedy Center Honors held their annual morning brunch in the Cafe of the Mandarin Oriental Hotel - Washington DC, USA - Sunday 7th December 2008

Joss Stone
Joss Stone
Joss Stone
Joss Stone

attends a press conference for the launch of 'Serve3: The Hard Rock Benefit Album in conjunction with 'Imagine There's No Hunger' campaign at the Hard Rock Cafe - London, England - Wednesday 29th October 2008

performs at Luna Park - Buenos Aires, Argentina - Wednesday 11th June 2008

Joss Stone performing live at LA Pride 2008 on the WAMU Mainstage at West Hollywood Park - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 7th June 2008

Joss Stone performing live at Rock in Rio Lisboa 2008 - Lisbon, Portugal - Sunday 1st June 2008

City Salute held at St. Paul's Cathedral - London, England - Wednesday 7th May 2008

BAFTA/LA's British Comedy Awards held at the Four Seasons Hotel - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 1st May 2008

performing live at The Joint - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 29th March 2008

Pop singer Joss Stone after shopping at Fred Segal in West Hollywood. She was carrying a trendy Fendi Spy bag - Los Angeles, California - Friday 7th March 2008

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Fall 2008 - Celebrities arriving at Bryant Park - New York City, USA - Monday 4th February 2008

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Fall 2008 - Herve Leger - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Sunday 3rd February 2008

Mercedes Benz Fashion Week Fall 2008 - Day 2 - Celebrities leaving Bryant Park - New York City, USA - Saturday 2nd February 2008

Joss Stone

Joss Stone Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Press Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.