Jonathan Gill Pictures - Gallery Page 4

at the ITV studios - Tuesday 6th November 2012

Jonathan Gill
Jonathan Gill

outside the ITV studios - Wednesday 24th October 2012

J, B, Jonathan Gill and Itv Studios
J, B, Jonathan Gill, Marvin Humes, Aston Merrygold, Oritse Williams and Itv Studios

Royal World Premiere of Skyfall held at the Royal Albert Hall - Arrivals. - Tuesday 23rd October 2012

Marvin Humes, Aston Merrygold, J, B, Jonathan Gill, Oritse Williams and Royal Albert Hall
Marvin Humes, Aston Merrygold, Oritse Williams, Jonathan Jb Gill and Royal Albert Hall

JLS arrive at Key 103 FM Radio - Friday 5th October 2012

Aston Merrygold and Jonathan Gill
Jonathan Gill
Aston Merrygold and Jonathan Gill

JLS at the Kiss FM studios - Tuesday 25th September 2012

at the BBC Radio 1 studios - Thursday 6th September 2012

leaving the afterparty of the new Batman film' 'The Dark Knight Rises' - Wednesday 18th July 2012

Marvin Humes is egged on by bandmates Oritse Williams and JB, real name Jonathan Gill, of JLS as he drinks shots by the pool at the Encore, in Las Vegas, Nevada, on the first leg of his bachelor party - Thursday 3rd May 2012

Members of JLS seen meeting fans outside The Morrison Hotel after performing at The O2 last night - Tuesday 10th April 2012

Sainsbury's Sport Relief Mile 2012 - London - Sunday 25th March 2012

JLS visit Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter for a special recording of Blue Peter - Thursday 22nd March 2012

Aston Merrygold, Oritse Williams, Marvin Humes, Jonathan Gill of JLS at the ITV studios - Thursday 8th March 2012

Brit Awards 2012 - Sony Music Afterparty at the Arts Club - Outside - Tuesday 21st February 2012

Jonathan Gill

Jonathan Gill Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.