Johnny Weir Pictures

Uprising of Love Benefit Concert - New York United States - Monday 15th September 2014

Johnny Weir
Johnny Weir
Johnny Weir

Elton John AIDS Foundation Oscar Party Arrivals - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Johnny Weir
Johnny Weir

22nd Annual Elton John AIDS Foundation Academy Awards - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

Mercedes-Benz NYFW Spring/Summer 2014 - Alice + Olivia - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 9th September 2013

usta night gala ny - New York NY United States - Tuesday 27th August 2013

2013 Skating With The Stars Benefit Gala - New York City NY United States - Monday 8th April 2013

New York fashion week The Blonds backstage - New York City New York United Kingdom - Tuesday 12th February 2013

Jaguar's 'Chill NY' event celebrating Jaguar's instinctive All-Wheel Drive announcement at High Line Park - Thursday 16th August 2012

The 2012 American Ballet Theater Spring Gala at The Metropolitan Opera House - Monday 14th May 2012

26th Annual 'Night Of A Thousand Gowns' at The Marriott Marquis in Times Square - Saturday 31st March 2012

26th Annual 'Night Of A Thousand Gowns' at The Marriott Marquis in Times Square - Saturday 31st March 2012

26th Annual 'Night Of A Thousand Gowns' at The Marriott Marquis in Times Square - Saturday 31st March 2012

23rd Annual GLAAD Media Awards at the Marriott Marquis Hotel - Arrivals - Saturday 24th March 2012

23rd Annual GLAAD Media Awards at the Marriott Marquis Hotel - Arrivals - Saturday 24th March 2012

23rd Annual GLAAD Media Awards at the Marriott Marquis Hotel - Arrivals. - Saturday 24th March 2012

Johnny Weir

Johnny Weir Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS