John Legend Pictures - Gallery Page 9

John Legend perfoming live at the 2007 Roskilde Festival - Roskilde, Denmark - Thursday 5th July 2007

John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend

Live Earth London concert at Wembley Stadium - London, England - Saturday 7th July 2007

John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend

Yahoo! Wireless Festival - Day 1 - London United Kingdom - Friday 12th July 2013

GMA Concert Series with John Legend - NYC NY United States - Friday 21st June 2013

Make-A-Wish Foundation Gala - New York City NY United States - Thursday 13th June 2013

Samsung Hope For Children Gala - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 11th June 2013

The Samsung Hope For Children 12th Annual Gala - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 11th June 2013

Chime for Change concert - London United Kingdom - Saturday 1st June 2013

'The Sound of Change Live' concert at Twickenham Stadium - London England United Kingdom - Saturday 1st June 2013

Extra celebs - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 21st May 2013

Delta Airlines celebrates the opening of 'T4X' - New York NY United States - Wednesday 1st May 2013

White House Correspondents' Association Dinner - Wahington D.C. United States - Saturday 27th April 2013

John Legend at BET&Park - Manhattan NY United States - Wednesday 17th April 2013

City Harvest 19th Annual An Evening of Practical Magic - New York NY United States - Tuesday 16th April 2013

City Harvest honors acclaimed Chef Marc Murphy at Cipriani's - New York City NY United States - Tuesday 16th April 2013

John Legend

John Legend Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS