John Legend Pictures - Gallery Page 7

John Legend performing live in concert - Hollywood FL United States - Wednesday 10th April 2013

John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend

12th Annual Michael Jordan Celebrity Invitational Gala - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 5th April 2013

John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend

John Legend At The Grove - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 30th March 2013

John Legend and Christine Teigen
John Legend and Christine Teigen
John Legend and Christine Teigen
John Legend and Christine Teigen
John Legend and Christine Teigen
John Legend and Christine Teigen
John Legend and Christine Teigen

John Legend in Mayfair - London United Kingdom - Monday 25th March 2013

John Legend and Christinine Teigen
John Legend and Christinine Teigen
John Legend and Christinine Teigen

Celebs at Radio 1 - London United Kingdom - Monday 25th March 2013

Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th February 2013

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Tower - Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

55th Annual GRAMMY Awards at Staples Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 10th February 2013

Clive Davis 2013 Pre-Grammy Gala - Los Angeles California USA - Saturday 9th February 2013

MusiCares Person of the Year - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 8th February 2013

Delta Air Lines celebrate LA's Music Industry - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th February 2013

Featuring: John Legend Where: New York City, NY, United States - Tuesday 11th December 2012

2012 Soul Train Awards at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino - Performance - Thursday 8th November 2012

2012 Soul Train Awards at the fabulous Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino - Arrivals - Thursday 8th November 2012

2012 CMA Country Christmas at Bridgestone Arena - Saturday 3rd November 2012

John Legend

John Legend Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.