John Legend Pictures - Gallery Page 3

The 57th Annual Grammy Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 9th February 2015

John Legend
John Legend and Chrissy Teigen
John Legend and Chrissy Teigen

GRAMMY Awards 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th February 2015

John Legend
Chrissy Teigan and John Legend
Chrissy Teigan and John Legend
John Legend
Chrissy Teigan and John Legend
Chrissy Teigan and John Legend
Chrissy Teigan and John Legend

DirecTV Saturday Night Party - Glendale Arizona United States - Sunday 1st February 2015

Kenneth Ehrlich honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 28th January 2015

John Legend celebrates his 36th birthday at Foxtail Nightclub - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Saturday 3rd January 2015

John Legend celebrates his birthday at Foxtail Nightclub - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Saturday 3rd January 2015

Departures from the 'X Factor' studios - London United Kingdom - Sunday 2nd November 2014

John Legend performs in Amsterdam - Amsterdam Netherlands - Thursday 30th October 2014

John Legend in concert - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 10th July 2014

John Legend performing live - New York City New York United States - Thursday 10th July 2014

Happy Hearts Fund Gala - New York City New York United States - Thursday 19th June 2014

The 2014 Billboard Awards - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Sunday 18th May 2014

2014 Billboard Awards Red Carpet - Las Vegas United States - Sunday 18th May 2014

Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York New York United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City New York United States - Monday 5th May 2014

John Legend

John Legend Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS