John Legend Pictures - Gallery Page 11

35th Annual FIFI Awards held at the Winter Garden at the World Financial Centre - Arrivals - New York City, USA - Tuesday 31st May 2005

John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend
John Legend

Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th February 2013

John Legend and Christine Teigen

2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party at Sunset Tower - Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 24th February 2013

55th Annual GRAMMY Awards at Staples Center - Arrivals - Los Angeles CA United States - Sunday 10th February 2013

John Legend 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards held at Staples Center - Arrivals Featuring: John Legend Where: Los Angeles, California, United States When: 10 Feb 2013

Chrissy Teigen; John Legend 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards held at Staples Center - Arrivals Featuring: Chrissy Teigen, John Legend Where: Los Angeles, California, United States When: 10 Feb 2013

Clive Davis & The Recording Academy's 2013 Pre-Grammy Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 9th February 2013

MusiCares Person of the Year - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 8th February 2013

Delta Air Lines celebrate LA's Music Industry - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th February 2013

Featuring: John Legend Where: New York City, NY, United States - Tuesday 11th December 2012

54th Annual GRAMMY Awards (The Grammys) - 2012 Arrivals held at the Staples Center - Sunday 12th February 2012

54th Annual GRAMMY Awards (The Grammys) - 2012 Arrivals held at the Staples Center - Sunday 12th February 2012

Sports Illustrated and the LVCVA host 'Club SI Swimsuit' held at Pure Nightclub - Caesars Palace Resort and Casino - arrivals - Thursday 16th February 2012

Sports Illustrated and the LVCVA host 'Club SI Swimsuit' held at Pure Nightclub - Caesars Palace Resort and Casino - Arrivals - Thursday 16th February 2012

2012 Soul Train Awards at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino - Performance - Thursday 8th November 2012

John Legend

John Legend Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press Festival Quotes RSS