Jimmy Jean-louis Pictures - Gallery Page 5

'Mad Money' premiere - Arrivals - Westwood, California USA - Monday 1st September 2008

Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis

12th annual Satellite Awards held at the InterContinental Hotel - Arrivals - Century City, California - Sunday 16th December 2007

Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis

'Charlie Wilson's War' Premiere held at Universal Studios - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Monday 10th December 2007

Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis

'The Water Horse: Legend of the Deep' premiere held at the Cinerama Dome -- Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 8th December 2007

Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis
Jimmy Jean-louis

The Diversity Awards 2007 held at the Globe Theatre, Universal Studios - Los Angelse, California - Sunday 18th November 2007

leaving Newsroom restaurant after having dinner with her boyfriend - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 13th November 2007

'Somebody Help Me' world premiere at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Hollywood, California - Thursday 25th October 2007

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week 2008 at Smashbox Studios - Beach Bunny Swimwear - Backstage - Culver City, California - Wednesday 17th October 2007

17th Annual Divas Simply Singing - Arrivals held at Wilshire Ebell Theater - Los Angeles, California USA - Saturday 6th October 2007

Strikeforce, held at the Playboy Mansion - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 29th September 2007

The 5th Annual TV Guide Emmy Party held at Les Deux - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Sunday 16th September 2007

'Halloween' premiere held at Mann's Chinese Theater - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Thursday 23rd August 2007

Los Angeles Premiere of 'El Cantante' - Arrivals held at Director's Guild of America Theatre - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 31st July 2007

Jimmy Jean-louis

Jimmy Jean-louis Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.