Jillian Michaels Pictures

2015 MTV Video Music Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 30th August 2015

Jillian Michaels
Heidi Rhoades and Jillian Michaels
Jillian Michaels
Jillian Michaels

2015 MTV Video Music Awards (VMA's) - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 30th August 2015

Jillian Michaels
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades
Jillian Michaels and Heidi Rhoades

The MTV Video Music Awards 2015 Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 31st August 2015

Jillian Michaels and family shopping in Malibu - Malibu California United States - Sunday 5th July 2015

Premiere of 'Entourage' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 1st June 2015

'Kick Ball for a Home' Celebrity Kickball Tournament - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 16th August 2014

Jillian Michaels leads Flywheel class to Celebrate the Launch of EBOOST natural energy flavors for SodaStream - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 28th May 2014

Jillian Michaels appears on Extra - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 5th May 2014

Fitness guru Jillian Michaels and her partner Heidi Rhoades visit Santa's Cottage - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 10th December 2013

Jillian Michaels At Miami Beach - Miami Beach Florida United States - Monday 11th November 2013

Jillian Michaels and her daughter in Manhattan - New York City New York United States - Sunday 10th November 2013

Jillian Micheals out in New York - Manhattan New York United States - Saturday 9th November 2013

Sweat USA: All-Star Fitness Festival - Miami Beach Florida United States - Saturday 12th October 2013

The Sweat USA VIP reception - Miami Beach Florida United States - Friday 11th October 2013

Jillian Michaels Takes Daughter To Park - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 20th August 2013

Jillian Michaels

Jillian Michaels Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS