Jessica Pare Pictures

The 66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

Jessica Pare
Jessica Pare

AMC Celebrates The Season 7 Premiere Of "Mad Men" - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Jessica Pare

65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

Audi And Altuzarra Kick Off Emmy Week 2013 - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 16th September 2013

New York Premiere of "THIS IS US" - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 5th September 2013

66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

Audi celebrates Emmys Week 2014 - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 21st August 2014

'Mad Men' actress Jessica Pare meets a friend for lunch - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 23rd July 2014

'Charles James: Beyond Fashion' Costume Institute Gala - Mantattan New York United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York New York United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

Season 7 premiere of 'Mad Men' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 2nd April 2014

AMC Celebrates Season Seven Premiere of Mad Men - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 2nd April 2014

PaleyFEST 2014: 'Mad Men' presentation - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 22nd March 2014

PaleyFest 2014: 'Mad Men' presentation - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 21st March 2014

Banana Republic, L'Wren Scott And Krista Smith Celebrate The Launch Of The Banana Republic L'Wren Scott Collection - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 20th November 2013

Jessica Pare

Jessica Pare Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS