Jeremy Irons Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Jeremy Irons and his wife of 34 years Sinead Cusack at special screening of their film 'Waterland' 20 years after it was first screened at The IFI. The IFI is currently celebrating its 20th Anniversary - Saturday 1st September 2012

Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack
Jeremy Irons and Sinead Cusack

Sundance Institute Vanguard Leadership Award - New York New York United States - Wednesday 4th June 2014

Jeremy Irons
Jeremy Irons

Byzantium Premiere - Dublin Ireland - Sunday 28th April 2013

Jeremy Irons out and about - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 10th June 2014

The Serpentine Gallery Summer Party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th June 2013

The Prince's Trust & Samsung Celebrate Success Awards - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 12th March 2013

The TRIC Awards 2013 held at the Grosvenor House Hotel - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 12th March 2013

57th SFIFF 'An evening with Jeremy Irons' - San Francisco California United States - Wednesday 30th April 2014

Jeremy Irons attends El Hormiguero - Madrid Spain - Wednesday 9th April 2014

Jeremy Irons attends photocall - Madrid Spain - Wednesday 9th April 2014

The Prince's Trust Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 12th March 2014

2014 Roundabout Spring Gala - Presentation - New York New York United States - Monday 10th March 2014

20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Presentation - West Hollywood California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

Jeremy Irons

Jeremy Irons Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS