Jennifer Westfeldt Pictures

Opening night of the new Broadway play 'Hand to God' at the Booth Theatre - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 7th April 2015

Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt

Hamilton Opening Night Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 17th February 2015

Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jennifer Westfeldt

New York premiere of 'Into The Woods' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

Into The Woods World Premiere Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

New York premiere of 'Into The Woods' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 8th December 2014

"Into the Woods" New York Premiere - New York City New York United States - Monday 8th December 2014

24th Annual Gotham Independent Film Awards - New York City New York United States - Monday 1st December 2014

Lost Lake Opening Night - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Wednesday 12th November 2014

Billy and Ray Opening Night - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 20th October 2014

66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

The Normal Heart New York Premiere - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 13th May 2014

Opening Night After Party for The Library - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 15th April 2014

Los Angeles premiere of 'In Secret' - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 6th February 2014

Jon Hamm and Jennifer Westfeldt Walk The Dog - Los Angeles United States - Thursday 23rd January 2014

65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

Jennifer Westfeldt

Jennifer Westfeldt Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS