Jennifer Hudson Pictures

New York & Company Soho Jeans launch - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson

2015 We Day - Chicago Illinois United States - Thursday 30th April 2015

Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson and Julia Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson
Jennifer Hudson

2015 We Day - Performance - Chicago Illinois United States - Thursday 30th April 2015

"Black Nativity" New York Premiere - New York New York United States - Monday 18th November 2013

C.M. Wiggins/"2#115#Source="

iHeart Radio Music Awards 2015 Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 30th March 2015

2nd Annual iHeartRadio Music Awards_Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 29th March 2015

The 87th Annual Oscars - Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 23rd February 2015

The 87th Annual Oscars - Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

The 87th Annual Oscars - Red Carpet Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

Women In Film Pre-Oscar Cocktail Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 20th February 2015

Clive Davis Gala 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

The 57th Annual Grammy Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 9th February 2015

Jennifer Hudson at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Celebrities at the BBC Radio 1 studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS