Jennifer Coolidge Pictures

2014 TrevorLive Los Angeles Benefit - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 7th December 2014

Jennifer Coolidge

The TrevorLIVE Los Angeles - Hollywood California United States - Sunday 7th December 2014

Jennifer Coolidge
Jennifer Coolidge
Jennifer Coolidge
Jennifer Coolidge
Jennifer Coolidge
Jennifer Coolidge

Premiere of Disney's 'Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day' - Hollywood California United States - Monday 6th October 2014

'TrevorLIVE LA' honoring Jane Lynch and Toyota for the Trevor Project - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th December 2013

TrevorLIVE LA Benefit - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th December 2013

New York screening of 'Austenland' - NYC NY United States - Monday 12th August 2013

Premiere of 'Austenland - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 8th August 2013

Austenland Los Angeles Premiere - Los Angeles CA United States - Friday 9th August 2013

CW, CBS and Showtime's 2013 Summer TCA Party - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 29th July 2013

CW, CBS and Showtime 2013 Summer TCA Party - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 29th July 2013

CW CBS and Showtime 2013 Summer TCA Party - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 29th July 2013

The Paley Center For Media's PaleyFest 2013 honoring '2 Broke Girls' - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 14th March 2013

Celebrity sightings - Park City UT United States - Sunday 20th January 2013

Celebrity spottings - Salt Lake City UT United States - Saturday 19th January 2013

amfAR 3rd Annual Inspiration Gala at Milk Studios - Wednesday 10th October 2012

Jennifer Coolidge

Jennifer Coolidge Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS