Jayne Torvill Pictures - Gallery Page 2

outside the BBC Radio 2 studios - London, England - Wednesday 23rd November 2011

Christopher Dean and Jayne Torvill

The UK premiere of Disney's Phineas and Ferb: Across 2nd Dimension at Apollo Piccadilly Circus - London, England - Saturday 24th September 2011

Jayne Torvill
Jayne Torvill

Freddie For A Day held at The Savoy - Arrivals. - London, England - Monday 5th September 2011

Jayne Torvill
Jayne Torvill

at the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 29th July 2011

Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean
Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean
Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean
Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean

The BRIT Awards 2011 at the O2 Arena - Departures - London, England - Tuesday 15th February 2011

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Monday 22nd November 2010

out and about in Manchester City Centre - Manchester, England - Friday 23rd April 2010

Torvill & Dean's Dancing on Ice - The Tour 2010 at the Sheffield Arena - Sheffield, England - Thursday 8th April 2010

The National TV awards 2010 held at the O2 centre - London, England - Wednesday 20th January 2010

celebrates the 10th Anniversary of the Somerset House Ice Rink - London, England - Sunday 15th November 2009

'Dancing on Ice' photocall held at the Manchester Evening News Arena - Manchester, England - Thursday 16th April 2009

Jayne Torvill

Jayne Torvill Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.