Summer album releases a-plenty, Jay Z has joined the lineup in a big way with his upcoming “Magna Carter Holy Grail” album. Apparently rappers are all about the religious puns right now (Kanye West’s “Yeezus” and J Cole’s “Born Sinner” seem to fall into the same category). But Jay Z managed to inject some originality into the whole affair, by revealing the tracklist on “Magna Carter”... via scavenger hunt. The rapper, born Shaun Carter, held the scavenger hunt in Brooklyn this weekend and the rules were simple. His publicist Jana Fleishman posted on Twitter photos of the locations, where fans could find the black binders containing the titles on the album. Jay Z made the album announcement last week in an online Samsung ad. "It's this duality of how do you navigate your way through this whole this whole thing... through success, through failures, through all of this, and remain yourself," Jay Z said in the announcement. "Magna Carter" is due for release on July 4th and will feature 13 tracks and 2 bonus tracks, including Jay Z's recent release, "Open Letter".

"Magna Carta Holy Grail" Tracklist:

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W.

9. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)

15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Jay Z, 40/40 Club Anniversary
The album caps off 12 successful months for Carter.

Jay Z. Press Conference
Four years after his last release, Jay Z is going back into the studio.