Jason Segel Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Premiere of 'The Five Year Engagement' held at The Savoy - Arrivals - Wednesday 13th June 2012

Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel

at the Today FM studios - Wednesday 13th June 2012

Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel

2012 CBS Upfronts at The Tent at Lincoln Center - Wednesday 16th May 2012

Jason Segel, Cobie Smulders and Josh Radnor
Jason Segel

Celebrities arrive at The Ed Sullivan Theater for 'The Late Show with David Letterman' - Monday 23rd April 2012

Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel
Jason Segel

2012 Tribeca Film Festival - Take this Waltz premiere - Arrivals - Sunday 22nd April 2012

arrives at the after party for 'American Reunion' - Monday 19th March 2012

Jason Segel, Susan Sarandon, Ed Helms New York Premiere of 'Jeff Who Lives At Home' at the Sunshine Landmark. New York City, USA - 12.03.12

attending the Premiere of 'Jeff Who Lives At Home' held at the Director's Guild of America - Arrivals - Wednesday 7th March 2012

is honored as Harvard University's Hasty Pudding Theatrical's Man of the Year - Friday 3rd February 2012

Celebrities arrive at ABC Studios for 'Good Morning America' - New York City, USA - Monday 21st November 2011

Celebrities arriving at the Ed Sullivan Theater for 'The Late Show with David Letterman' - New York Cty, USA - Monday 14th November 2011

The premiere of Walt Disney Pictures' 'The Muppets' at the El Capitan Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 12th November 2011

The Fulfillment Fund's 2011 Stars Gala held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Beverly Hills, California - Tuesday 1st November 2011

Neil Patrick Harris Hollywood Walk Of Fame Induction Ceremony - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 15th September 2011

leaves the Chateau Marmont hotel - Los Angeles, California - Friday 9th September 2011

Jason Segel

Jason Segel Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.