Janel Parrish Pictures - Gallery Page 3

2013 Do Something Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 31st July 2013

Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish

Pretty Little Liars - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 10th June 2013

Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish

2013 Wango Tango - Carson California United States - Saturday 11th May 2013

Janel Parrish and Guests
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish

KIIS FM Wango Tango 2013 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 11th May 2013

Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish
Janel Parrish

'What A Pair!' Benefit Concert at the The Broad Stage - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 13th April 2013

OZ The Great And Powerful Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 13th February 2013

Premiere Of Relativity Media's 'Safe Haven' - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 5th February 2013

KIIS 102.7 Teen Choice Awards Lounge - Arrivals - Thursday 19th July 2012

2012 Los Angeles Film Festival premiere of Disney Pixar's 'Brave' at the Dolby Theatre - Monday 18th June 2012

102.7 KIIS FM's Wango Tango at The Home Depot Center - Arrivals - Saturday 12th May 2012

Bratz girls arrive at their hotel in Mayfair - London, England - Thursday 9th August 2007

Stars of the new Lionsgate Family comedy Bratz - Tuesday 24th July 2007

Los Angeles premiere of 'Transformers' held at the Mann Village Theater - Westwood, California - Wednesday 27th June 2007

Janel Parrish

Janel Parrish Quick Links

News Pictures Video RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.