Jane Seymour Pictures

Los Angeles premiere 'She's Funny That Way' - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th August 2015

Billy Magnussen and Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Billy Magnussen and Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour

Jane Seymour Crepe Erase Photocall - London United Kingdom - Thursday 6th August 2015

Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour

Jane Seymour Crepe Erase photocall - London United Kingdom - Thursday 6th August 2015

Royal Ascot 2015 - Day 1 - Ascot United Kingdom - Tuesday 16th June 2015

Hurtwood Park Polo Club host Rock 'n' Horsepower - Ewhurst United Kingdom - Saturday 13th June 2015

68th Annual Cannes Film Festival - 'Mad Max: Fury Road' - Premiere - London United Kingdom - Thursday 14th May 2015

68th Annual Cannes Film Festival - Opening Ceremony - Cannes France - Wednesday 13th May 2015

5th Annual Open Hearts Foundation Gala - Arrivals - Malibu California United States - Saturday 9th May 2015

Ride Los Angeles Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 29th April 2015

One Night For ONE DROP Blue Carpet Arrivals - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 20th March 2015

'One Night For ONE DROP' blue carpet event - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 20th March 2015

Richard Attenborough Memorial - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th March 2015

67th Annual DGA Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

Hallmark Channel's Northpole Screening Reception - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 4th November 2014

2014 BAFTA Los Angeles Jaguar Britannia Awards - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 30th October 2014

Jane Seymour

Jane Seymour Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS