Jamie Campbell Bower Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Burberry arrivals - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th January 2014

Jamie Campbell Bower
Jamie Campbell Bower
Jamie Campbell Bower

The 2013 British Fashion Awards held at the Coliseum - London United Kingdom - Monday 2nd December 2013

Jamie Campbell Bower

Premiere of 'The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones' - Toronto Ontario Canada - Thursday 15th August 2013

Canadian Premiere of The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones - Toronto Canada - Thursday 15th August 2013

'The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones' LA premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th August 2013

LA Premiere Of "The Mortal Instruments: City Of Bones" - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 13th August 2013

THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS CITY OF BONES premiere - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 13th August 2013

Carrera Ignition Night - London United Kingdom - Thursday 20th June 2013

Royal Academy Summer Exhibition 2013 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 5th June 2013

Met Gala - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 7th May 2013

The British Fashion Awards 2012 held at The Savoy - arrivals - Tuesday 27th November 2012

The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2 UK premiere - arrivals - Wednesday 14th November 2012

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn 2 European Premiere held at the Empire, Leicester Square - Arrivals. - Wednesday 14th November 2012

out for a stroll together in Toronto - Sunday 16th September 2012

2012 Toronto International Film Festival - Celebrity Sightings - Thursday 6th September 2012

Jamie Campbell Bower

Jamie Campbell Bower Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS