James Mitchell Pictures

Turkey Drive for the Homeless - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 26th November 2013

James Mitchell
James Mitchell

G Tom Mac concert and turkey drive for the homeless - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Friday 22nd November 2013

James Mitchell
James Mitchell

Film Festival Flix presents 'I Declare War' - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 10th July 2013

Global Officials of Dignity Awards - North Hollywood CA United States - Saturday 29th June 2013

Los Angeles Premiere 'Star Trek Into Darkness' - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 14th May 2013

'The Dead Kid' And 'My Life My Power' Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 30th April 2013

Halls Of Horror Launch Party - Encino CA United States - Saturday 13th April 2013

Cancer Awareness Event - Santa Monica California United States - Tuesday 9th April 2013

'El Mariachi' premiere - Park City Utah United States - Saturday 19th January 2013

Sundance celebs - Park City Utah United States - Saturday 19th January 2013

Celebrities at LAX airport - Tuesday 1st January 2013

Celebrities at LAX airport - Tuesday 1st January 2013

'Children's Hospital Cancer Ward Christmas Toy Drive' held at Infusion Lounge - Wednesday 5th December 2012

James Mitchell - Tuesday 20th November 2012

The 30th Annual Jackson Limousine Service Turkey Dinner Giveaway - Tuesday 20th November 2012

James Mitchell

James Mitchell Quick Links

News Pictures Film RSS
Advertisement

Suggested

Filmmaker Wes Craven Dies Aged 76

Filmmaker Wes Craven Dies Aged 76

Filmmaker Wes Craven has died at the age of 76, his family has announced. With a career spanning over 40 years, Craven was one of the most prolific...

Youth - Trailer

Youth - Trailer

Set in the beautiful Swiss Alps, Youth sees Michael Caine & Harvey Keitel in a fine piece of work.

Straight Outta Compton - Movie Review

Straight Outta Compton - Movie Review

This biopic gallops through the career of groundbreaking gangsta rappers N.W.A, working its way through a checklist of the major events.