James Mcavoy Pictures

2015 Olivier Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th April 2015

James McAvoy and Ann Marie Duff

The Olivier Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th April 2015

Anne-Marie Duff
Anne-Marie Duff
James McAvoy and Anne-Marie Duff

The Olivier Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 12th April 2015

The British Academy Film Awards (BAFTA) - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

the EE British Academy Film Awards held at The Opera House - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

EE British Academy Film Awards 2015 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

EE British Academy Film Awards (BAFTA) - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

EE British Academy Film Awards 2015 - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Sunday 8th February 2015

60th London Evening Standard Theatre Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 30th November 2014

BFI London Film Festival - 'The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby' - Official screening - London United Kingdom - Friday 17th October 2014

The Disppearance of Eleanor Rigby - New York City United States - Sunday 14th September 2014

MAESTRIO Charity Match - Glasgow United Kingdom - Sunday 7th September 2014

Late Show with David Letterman - New York City United States - Thursday 28th August 2014

The 2014 Glasgow Commonwealth Games - Opening Ceremony - Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Soccer Aid 2014 - Manchester United Kingdom - Sunday 8th June 2014

James Mcavoy

James Mcavoy Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS