Jamelia Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Lamborghini TL 66 mobile launch party - London United Kingdom - Thursday 29th May 2014

Jamelia
Jamelia

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 23rd May 2014

Jamelia
Jamelia
Jamelia
Jamelia
Jamelia

ITV Celebrities in London - London United Kingdom - Friday 23rd May 2014

Lorraine High Street Fashion Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st May 2014

Jamelia celebrates her birthday - London United Kingdom - Saturday 10th May 2014

Jamelia celebrates belated birthday at Steam and Rye - Outside Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Saturday 10th May 2014

The Voice of Ireland Wrap Party - Dublin Ireland - Monday 28th April 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 11th April 2014

Jamelia outside the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 4th April 2014

I Can't Sing! The X Factor Musical - After party - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th March 2014

I Can't Sing Opening Night - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th March 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 26th March 2014

Celebrities outside the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 24th March 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 7th February 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 7th February 2014

Jamelia

Jamelia Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Quotes RSS