Jake M. Johnson Pictures

FOX Winter TCA 2016 Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 15th January 2016

Jake Johnson and Guest
Jake Johnson

Megan Fox filming 'New Girl' - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 20th November 2015

Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson
Megan Fox and Jake Johnson

Film Premiere of 'Digging For Fire' - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 13th August 2015

Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson

Premiere of Universal Pictures' 'Jurassic World' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 9th June 2015

Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson

Zooey Deschanel filming a new episode of 'New Girl' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 16th December 2014

2014 FOX Fall Eco-Casino Party - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 8th September 2014

FOX Eco-Casino Fall Party 2014 - Santa Monica California United States - Tuesday 9th September 2014

2014 FOX Fall Eco-Casino Party - Santa Monica California United States - Tuesday 9th September 2014

Ping Pong 4 Purpose Charity Event at Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th September 2014

'Let's Be Cops' Los Angeles premiere - Hollywood California United States - Friday 8th August 2014

Celebrities attend the Los Angeles Dodgers game - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 2nd August 2014

Spike TV's 'Guys Choice' 2014 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th June 2014

FOX Upfronts at The Beacon Theater - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 13th May 2014

NEW GIRL Season Three finale screening - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 8th May 2014

20th Century Fox Presentation at Cinemacon 2014 - Arrivals - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Friday 28th March 2014

Jake M. Johnson

Jake M. Johnson Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.