Jai Rodriguez Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Human Rights Campaign Annual Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd March 2013

Sara Rue and Jai Rodriguez
Sara Rue and Jai Rodriguez

OUT Celebrates LA Fashion Week - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 7th March 2013

Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez

Jekyll and Hyde premiere - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 12th February 2013

Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez

- Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 16th January 2013

Jai Rodriguez
Jai Rodriguez

- Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 15th January 2013

Disney ABC Television Group Hosts “TCA Winter Press Tour” at the Langham Huntington Hotel - Thursday 10th January 2013

The Los Angeles Premiere of 'Wreck-It Ralph' - Arrivals - Monday 29th October 2012

28th Annual AIDS Walk Los Angeles in West Hollywood - Sunday 14th October 2012

at the DoSomething.org and VH1's 2012 Do Something Awards 2012 at Barker Hangar - Sunday 19th August 2012

Equality Awards 2012, held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Saturday 18th August 2012

2012 TCA Summer Press Tour - Disney ABC Television Group Party held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Friday 27th July 2012

Opening Night of the Play 'Chicago' at Pantages Theatre - Wednesday 16th May 2012

Jai Rodriguez

Jai Rodriguez Quick Links

News Pictures RSS
Advertisement

Contactmusic 2017 Exclusive

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.