Ioan Gruffudd Pictures - Gallery Page 4

- Beverly Hills, California - Wednesday 3rd August 2011

Nestor Carbonell, Ioan Gruffudd and Sarah Michelle Gellar

'Fallout 3' Videogame Launch Party held at LA Center Studios - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California USA - Thursday 16th October 2008

Matthew Rhys and Ioan Gruffudd

4th annual Los Angeles Italia Film, Fashion and Art Festival's opening night at Mann's Chinese 6 - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 15th February 2009

The CW's Premiere Party held at Warner Bros. Studios Lot - Burbank, California - Saturday 10th September 2011

The 16th annual Race to erase MS held at the Hyatt Regency century plaza - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 5th August 2009

Ioan Gruffudd and Alice Evans with their daughter Ella walking past Pane E Vino restaurant in West Hollywood - West Hollywood, California - Tuesday 8th February 2011

Jaguar Land Rover Preview Reception for 2011 Los Angeles Auto Show held at Two Rodeo - Beverly Hills, California - Tuesday 15th November 2011

Ioan Gruffudd enjoying the festive season at Bardot - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 27th December 2008

Montblanc Presents West Coast Debut of the 24 Hour Plays held at Pier 59 Studios - Santa Monica, California - Saturday 18th June 2011

'Welcome To Wales' concert at the Millennium Stadium, celebrating The Ryder Cup being staged in Wales for the first time. - Cardiff, Wales - Thursday 29th October 2009

The Art of Elysium 2nd Annual Heaven Gala held at The Vibiana - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 10th January 2009

The Los Angeles premiere of 'Horrible Bosses' at the Graumans Chinese Theater - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 30th June 2011

Art Of Elysium's 4th Annual 'Heaven' Charity Gala at California Science Center Exposition Park- Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Saturday 15th January 2011

'Blood River' Premiere - After Party held at the Pig 'N Whistle - Hollywood, California - Tuesday 24th March 2009

4th annual Los Angeles Italia Film, Fashion and Art Festival's opening night at Mann's Chinese 6 - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 15th February 2009

Ioan Gruffudd

Ioan Gruffudd Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS