Advertisement

Music Reviews Index - P

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P
Q R S T U V W X Y Z
P Diddy - Featuring Christina Aguilera, Tell Me Patrick Wolf - Sundark and Riverlight Pendulum - Immersion
P Diddy - Featuring Keyshia Cole, Last Night Patrick Wolf - The Bachelor Penguin - The Hop, Wakefield, October 10th, 2009
P J Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea Patrick Wolf - The Magic Position Penguin Prison - Penguin Prison
P J Harvey - The Letter Patti Smith - Banga Album review Penguins Kill Polar Bears - Vessels & Veins
P.I.M.P - The Light Patti Smith - Outside Society (Greatest Hits) Pennywise - The Fuse (Epitaph 27/06/2005)
Advertisement
Pagan Wanderer Lu - Build Library Here (Or else!) Patty Griffin - support from Isobel Heyworth ( Manchester Academy 3 19/06/05) People In Planes - Beyond The Horizon Phoenix - Long Distance Call
Palladium - Happy Hour Paul Hartnoll - Ideal Condition Pepe Deluxe - Forgotten Knights Phosphorescent - Muchacho Album Review
Palma Violets - 180 Album Review Paul Hawkins & thee Awkward Silences - Apologies to the Enlightenment Pepe Deluxe - Super Sound Pin Me Down - Pin Me Down
Paloma Faith - Do You Want The Truth Or Something Beautiful? Paul Heaton - Acid Country Pere Ubu - Long Live Pere Ubu with Sarah Jane Morris Pinch - MIA 2006-2010 Album Review
Paloma Faith - Fall To Grace Paul Kelly - Ways & Means Performance - Red Brick Heart Piney Gir - The Yearling
Panama - It's Not Over EP Review Paul McCartney - Dance Tonight Performance - Short Sharp Shock EP Ping Pong Bitches - Roc Ya Body
Panda Bear - Person Pitch Paul Oakenfold - Album Launch Party Performance - Short, Sharp Shock Pink - Greatest Hits.So Far!!! Album Review
Panda Su - I Begin Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun/ Ready Steady Go Perfume Genius - Birmingham Glee Club 5th September 2012 Pink Grease - This Is for Real
Panic At The Disco - Live In Chicago Paul Oakenfold - Starry Eyed Surprise Review Perfume Genius - Learning Pirates Of The Caribbean - On Stranger Tides Soundtrack
Panic At The Disco - Newcastle Academy Paul Simon - Graceland 25th Anniversary Edition Pest - Pat Pong Pitchfork Music Festival Sampler
Panic At The Disco - Newcastle Academy Paul Simon - So Beautiful Or So What Pet Shop Boys - Fundamental Pixie Lott - Manchester Apollo
Panic At The Disco - Nine In The Afternoon Paul Simon - Surprise Pet Shop Boys - Ultimate Pet Shop Boys Pixie Lott - Turn it up Louder
Panic At The Disco - Pretty. Odd. Paul Simon - The Essential Paul Simon Pete Doherty - Broken Love Song Pixies - EP 2 EP Review
Panic At The Disco, Leeds Refectory Friday March 14 Paul Smith - Margins Pete Doherty - Last of the English Roses Pixies - Indie Cindy Album Review
Panic! At The Disco - Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off Paul Steel - MoonRock Album Sampler Pete Lawrie - All That We Keep PJ Harvey - Brixton Brixton Academy15/07/04
Pantha Du Prince - Black Noise Paul Thomas Saunders - Beautiful Desolation Album Review Pete Tong - 20 year anniversary at Radio 1 PJ Harvey - Let England Shake
Paolo Nutini - Caustic Love Album Review Paul Thomas Saunders - Descartes Highlands Pete Tong - Essential Classics PJ Harvey - Live Review
Paolo Nutini - Last Request Paul Weller - ast Car Slow Traffic Pete Yorn - Back and Fourth PJ Harvey - Shame ( Island Records)
Paolo Nutini - Scream (Funk My Life Up) Single Review Paul Weller - Catch-Flame Pete Yorn - Nightcrawler PJ Harvey - The Piano
Paolo Nutini - Sunny Side Up Paul Weller - Come On/Let's Go ( 26/09/05 V2 Records) Pete Yorn - Pete Yorn PJ Harvey - White Chalk
Paolo Nutini - These Streets Paul Weller - Days of Speed Peter Bjorn And John - Living Thing Placebo - B3 EP Review
Papa Roach - The Paramour Sessions Paul Weller - Dragonfly EP Review Peter Bjorn And John - Peter Bjorn And John/Falling Out (re-issues) (Wichita) Placebo - Battle For The Sun
Paper Aeroplanes - We Are Ghosts Paul Weller - Find The Torch, Burn The Plans - Live Peter Bjorn And John - Young Folks Placebo - Because I Want You
Paperplain - Entering Pale Town Paul Weller - Hit Parade Peter Broderick - Home Placebo - Brixton Academy, 16th December 2013 Live Review
Par - I'm So Crazy Paul Weller - Mod Father or Pub Rocker? Peter Broderick - http://www.itstartshear.com Placebo - For What It’s Worth
Paradise Lost - Draconian Time - Legacy Edition Paul Weller - Sonik Kicks Peter Frampton - Fingerprints Placebo - Infra-red
Paramore - Decode Paul Weller - Thinking of you Peter Gabriel - New Blood Placebo - Loud Like Love Album Review
Paramore - Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester Paul Weller - Wake Up The Nation Peter Gabriel - Up Placebo - Meds
Paramore - Paramore Album Review Paul Weller - Wishing On A Star Petter and the Pix - Good as Gold Placebo - Song to say Goodbye
Paramore - The Final Riot! Pavement - Quarantine The Past: The Best Of Pavement Peyoti For President - Rising Tide of Conformity Plain White T's - Big Bad World
Paris Suit Yourself - My Main Shitstain Pavement - Wowee Zowee Phantogram - Voices Album Review Plain White T's - Every Second Counts
Parts & Labor - Constant Future Peace - Delicious Phantom - Smoke & Mirrors Plain White T's - Hey There Delilah
Parva - Heavy - remixes 12" - (Mantra) Peace - In Love Album Review Phantom Limb - Live In Bristol Plain White T's - Wonders of the Younger
Passenger - Let Her Go Single Review Peaches - Support from The KBC and Humanzi, Manchester Academy 2 Phantom Limb - Phantom Limb Plan B - ill Manors
Passenger - Passenger - Night On Earth EP Single Review Peaking Lights - 936 Phantom Limb - The Pines Plan B - Mama (Loves A Crackhead)
Passion Pit - Chunk Of Change Peaking Lights - Lucifer Pharrell Williams - Angel Plan B - No Good
Passion Pit - Gossamer Album Review Peanut Butter Wolf - Badmeaningood pharrell williams - Angel Plan B - The Defamation Of Strickland Banks
Passion Pit - Manners Pearl And The Puppets - Because I Do Pharrell Williams - Can I Have It Like Tat Plan B - The Recluse
Passion Pit - The Reeling Pearl Jam - Backspacer Pharrell Williams - Feat Gwen Stefani, Can I Have It Like That Plan B - Who Needs Actions When You Got Words
Patrick Duff - Luxury Problems Pearl Jam - Pearl Jam Pharrell Williams - Happy Single Review Planningtorock - W
Patrick Watson - Adventures In Your Own Back Yard Album Review Pearl Jam - Ten remixed and remastered Pharrell williams - Number One PlantLife - Love Toy
Patrick Watson - Close to Paradise Pearl Jam - Twenty Phelan Sheppard - Harps Old Master PlantLife - The Last Song
Patrick Watson - Luscious Life Peggy Sue - Acrobats Phoenix - Bankrupt! Album Review Plants And Animals - La La Land
Patrick Watson - Wooden Arms Pellumair - Iris (Tug Boat Records 15/11/04) Phoenix - Everything is Everything Plastic Fuzz - Plastic Fuzz 6
Patrick Wolf - Nottingham Rescue Rooms Thursday 17th March 2011 Pellumair - Summer Storm (Tug Boat 14/11/05) Phoenix - Its Never Been Like This Plastikman - Arkives