Advertisement

Music Reviews Index - L

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L
M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
L-Vis 1990 - Neon Dreams LateNightTales - Friendly Fires Album Review Lemar - TIME TO GROW
La Route Du Rock - 14th - 16th September 2009 LateNightTales - Music For Pleasure Lemar - Weight Of The World
La Roux - In for the Kill Latitude Festival - 17th, 18th and 19th July 2009 Lemon Jelly - Brixton Academy
La Roux - Uptight Downtown Single Review Latitude Festival - 2010 Lemon Jelly - Live @ THE ROCKET, LEEDS 24.10.02
La Roux - Warehouse Project Manchester, 21st September 09 Latitude Festival - Henham Park, Suffolk 13th-15th July 2012 Lemon Jelly - Lost Horizons Reviewed
Advertisement
Lack Of Afro - This Time Latitude Festival, 2011 Live Review Lemon Jelly - Space Walk Lightships - Electric Cables
Lacrosse - Bandages For The Heart Lau - Arc Light Lemonade - Big Weekend Lightspeed Champion - Bye Bye
Lady Gaga - Artpop Album Review Laura Cantrell - Humming by the flowered vine Lemonade - Self-titled Lightspeed Champion - Galaxy of the Lost
Lady GaGa - Born this Way Laura Gibson - La Grande Lene Marlin - Another Day Lightspeed Champion - Life is Sweet! Nice To Meet You
Lady of The Sunshine - Smoking Gun Laura Jackson - If You Were Here Tonight Lene Marlin - Lost In A Moment Lil Wayne - Krazy Single Review
Lady Sovereign - 9-5 Laura Marling - A Creature I Don't Know Leni Ward - Hope Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being
Lady Sovereign - Public Warning Laura Marling - I Speak Because I Can Lenka - Self-Titled Lil' Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being II Album Review
Ladyfuzz - Kerfuffle Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle Album Review Leo Abrahams - The Grape and The Grain Lily Allen - Alright
Ladyhawke - Back Of The Van (Remixes) Laura Veirs - July Flame Leona Lewis - One More Sleep Single Review Lily Allen - LDN
Ladyhawke - Beck's Beer Secret Party Lauren Pritchard - The Jackson Sessions LEONARD COHEN - Old Ideas Lily Allen - Manchester Academy 1
Ladytron - Ace Of Hz Lauren Pritchard - Wasted In Jackson les incompetents - End Of An Error (2004 - 2006) Lily Allen - URL Badman Single Review
Ladytron - Best Of 00-10 Lavender Diamond - Imagine Our Love Les Incompetents - How it All Went Wrong Lil’ Kim - Whoa
Ladytron - Blue Jeans Reviewed Lavender Diamond - Open Your Heart Les Savy Fav - Let's Stay Friends Limetree Festival - 26th/27th/28th August 2011, Grewelthorpe, North Yorkshire
Ladytron - Evil Lawrence Arabia - Chant Darling Les Savy Fav - Let's Stay Friends Limp Bizkit - Finsbury Park Saturday 6th September
Ladytron - Seventeen Reviewed Layabouts - Savage Behaviour Less Than Jake - In With The Out Crowd Linchpin - Linchpin
Ladytron - Sugar ( Island Records 20/06/05) Layo & Bushwacka - Life2Live Less Than Jake, Live Review Linkin Park - Living Things
Ladytron - The Witching Hour Lazy-B - TV Lethal Bizzle - Fire Linkin Park - Numb/Encore
LaFaro - Easy Meat LCD Soundsystem - Disco Infiltrator Lethal Bizzle - Go Hard Linkin Park, Manchester M.E.N. Arena
Laid Back - Cosyland LCD Soundsystem - Manchester Academy, 1st May 2010 Lethal Bizzle - Pow (Forward) Lisa Hannigan - Passenger
Lamb - What Sound LCD Soundsystem - North Anerican Scum Letherette - Featurette EP Review Lisa Hannigan - Sea Sew
Lambchop - Mr. M LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver Letherette - Letherette Album Review Lisa Miskovsky - Falling Water
Lambchop - OH (Ohio) LeAnn Rimes - Whatever We Wanna letlive - Blackest Beautiful Album Review Lissie - Catching A Tiger
Lambchop - Something's going on (City Slang 16/08/04) Leave The Capital - Matchsticks Letlive - Fake History Littlans - Their Way
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die Leaves - Good Enough Letting Up Despite Great Faults - Paper Crush Little Axe - Bought For A Dollar, Sold For A Dime
Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence Album Review Leaves - Live @ THE ROCKET, LEEDS 24.10.02 Leuroj - Stickmen Little Barrie - Pay To Join
Lana Del Rey - West Coast Single Review Leaves - Silence Levellers - Live @ The Barbican Centre Little Barrie - Tour Dates & Album Info
Lana Mir - Lana Mir Leaves - support from Alterkicks and Fraction (Manchester Night & Day Café 13/07/2005) Levellers - Manchester Academy 1 Little Boots - Hands
Land Of Talk - Applause Cheer Boo Hiss LEBATOL - FOUR BY NINETY FOUR (FUNCTION RECORDS ) Levellers - Support from Mcdermotts 2 Hours (Warrington Parr Hall 09/04/05) Little Boots - Meddle
Land Of Talk - Some Are Lakes Leeds & Reading Festival - 2010 Liam Blake - You and Other Stories Little Boots - New In Town
Lange featuring Skye - Drifting Away Leeds & Reading Festival - Bramham Park, August 28th-31st 2009 Liam Finn - Champagne In Seashells Little Brother - Lovin' It
Lapalux - Nostalchic Album Review Leeds & Reading Festival - Friday 24 August 2012 Liam Finn - FOMO Little Brother - Two Step Blues Ft. Darien Brockington
Lapalux - When You're Gone Leeds & Reading Festival - Leeds Festival, 2011 Liam Frost & The Slowdown Family - Show Me How The Spectres Dance Little Comets - Adultery
Lapland - Lapland Album Review Leeds & Reading Festival - Saturday 25 August 2012 Liam Frost - We Ain't Got No Money, Honey, But We Got Rain Little Comets - In Search Of Elusive Little Comets
Larkin Poe - Spring Leeds & Reading Festival - Sunday 26 August 2012 Liam Frost And The Slowdown Family - The Mourners Of St. Paul's Little Comets - Life Is Elsewhere Album review
Laroca - Valley Of The Bears Leeds Festival - The review Friday August 22nd 2008 Lianne La Havas - Forget Little Comets - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire 10th April 2013 Live Review
Larrikin Love - Edwould Leeds Festival - The review Saturday August 23rd 2008 Lianne La Havas - Is Your Love Big Enough Album Review Little Dragon - Twice/Test
Larrikin Love - The Freedom Spark Leeds Festival - The review Sunday August 24th 2008 Liars - Drum's Not Dead Little Fish - Baffled and Beat
Larrikin Love - With Support from The Rumble Strips Leeds Festival 2014 - Live Review Liars - Liars Little Fish - Wonderful
Larsen B - Musketeer LeeFest - 2012 Liars Academy - Demons Little Joy - No One's Better Sake
Last Gang - Beat Of Blue Leela James - My Soul Life of Agony - Broken Valley Little Man Tate - About What You Know
Last Gang - EP Leigh Nash - Blue On Blue Lifehouse - Halfway Gone Little Man Tate - What? What You Got
Last Man Standing - False Starts & Broken Promises Lemar - Don't Give It Up Lifehouse - Manchester Academy June 13 2011 Little Man Tate - York Fibbers
Late Of The Pier - Bathroom Gurgle Lemar - It's Not That Easy Lifehouse - Smoke And Mirrors Little Roy - Battle For Seattle
Late Of The Pier - Fantasy Black Channel Lemar - TBC Lifehouse - Who We Are Little Scream - The Golden Record
LateNightTales - Belle and Sebastian vol. 2 Lemar - Tic Toc Lights - Siberia Littlemores - Idle Idols II