Advertisement

Music Reviews Index - L

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L
M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
L-Vis 1990 - Neon Dreams Late Of The Pier - Fantasy Black Channel Lemar - Don't Give It Up
La Route Du Rock - 14th - 16th September 2009 LateNightTales - Belle and Sebastian vol. 2 Lemar - It's Not That Easy
La Roux - In for the Kill LateNightTales - Friendly Fires Album Review Lemar - TBC
La Roux - Uptight Downtown Single Review LateNightTales - Music For Pleasure Lemar - Tic Toc
La Roux - Warehouse Project Manchester, 21st September 09 Latitude Festival - 17th, 18th and 19th July 2009 Lemar - TIME TO GROW
Advertisement
Lack Of Afro - This Time Latitude Festival - 2010 Lemar - Weight Of The World Lifehouse - Manchester Academy June 13 2011
Lacrosse - Bandages For The Heart Latitude Festival - Henham Park, Suffolk 13th-15th July 2012 Lemon Jelly - Brixton Academy Lifehouse - Smoke And Mirrors
Lady Gaga - Artpop Album Review Latitude Festival, 2011 Live Review Lemon Jelly - Live @ THE ROCKET, LEEDS 24.10.02 Lifehouse - Who We Are
Lady GaGa - Born this Way Lau - Arc Light Lemon Jelly - Lost Horizons Reviewed Lights - Siberia
Lady of The Sunshine - Smoking Gun Laura Cantrell - Humming by the flowered vine Lemon Jelly - Space Walk Lightships - Electric Cables
Lady Sovereign - 9-5 Laura Gibson - La Grande Lemonade - Big Weekend Lightspeed Champion - Bye Bye
Lady Sovereign - Public Warning Laura Jackson - If You Were Here Tonight Lemonade - Self-titled Lightspeed Champion - Galaxy of the Lost
Ladyfuzz - Kerfuffle Laura Marling - A Creature I Don't Know Lene Marlin - Another Day Lightspeed Champion - Life is Sweet! Nice To Meet You
Ladyhawke - Back Of The Van (Remixes) Laura Marling - I Speak Because I Can Lene Marlin - Lost In A Moment Lil Wayne - Krazy Single Review
Ladyhawke - Beck's Beer Secret Party Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle Album Review Leni Ward - Hope Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being
Ladytron - Ace Of Hz Laura Veirs - July Flame Lenka - Self-Titled Lil' Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being II Album Review
Ladytron - Best Of 00-10 Laura Welsh - Soft Control Album Review Leo Abrahams - The Grape and The Grain Lily Allen - Alright
Ladytron - Blue Jeans Reviewed Lauren Pritchard - The Jackson Sessions Leona Lewis - One More Sleep Single Review Lily Allen - LDN
Ladytron - Evil Lauren Pritchard - Wasted In Jackson LEONARD COHEN - Old Ideas Lily Allen - Manchester Academy 1
Ladytron - Seventeen Reviewed Lavender Diamond - Imagine Our Love les incompetents - End Of An Error (2004 - 2006) Lily Allen - URL Badman Single Review
Ladytron - Sugar ( Island Records 20/06/05) Lavender Diamond - Open Your Heart Les Incompetents - How it All Went Wrong Lil’ Kim - Whoa
Ladytron - The Witching Hour Lawrence Arabia - Chant Darling Les Savy Fav - Let's Stay Friends Limetree Festival - 26th/27th/28th August 2011, Grewelthorpe, North Yorkshire
LaFaro - Easy Meat Layabouts - Savage Behaviour Les Savy Fav - Let's Stay Friends Limp Bizkit - Finsbury Park Saturday 6th September
Laid Back - Cosyland Layo & Bushwacka - Life2Live Less Than Jake - In With The Out Crowd Linchpin - Linchpin
Lamb - Backspace Unwind Album Review Lazy-B - TV Less Than Jake, Live Review Linkin Park - Living Things
Lamb - What Sound LCD Soundsystem - Disco Infiltrator Lethal Bizzle - Fire Linkin Park - Numb/Encore
Lambchop - Mr. M LCD Soundsystem - Manchester Academy, 1st May 2010 Lethal Bizzle - Go Hard Linkin Park, Manchester M.E.N. Arena
Lambchop - OH (Ohio) LCD Soundsystem - North Anerican Scum Lethal Bizzle - Pow (Forward) Lisa Hannigan - Passenger
Lambchop - Something's going on (City Slang 16/08/04) LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver Letherette - Featurette EP Review Lisa Hannigan - Sea Sew
Lana Del Rey - Born To Die LeAnn Rimes - Whatever We Wanna Letherette - Letherette Album Review Lisa Miskovsky - Falling Water
Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence Album Review Leave The Capital - Matchsticks letlive - Blackest Beautiful Album Review Lissie - Catching A Tiger
Lana Del Rey - West Coast Single Review Leaves - Good Enough Letlive - Fake History Littlans - Their Way
Lana Mir - Lana Mir Leaves - Live @ THE ROCKET, LEEDS 24.10.02 Letting Up Despite Great Faults - Paper Crush Little Axe - Bought For A Dollar, Sold For A Dime
Land Of Talk - Applause Cheer Boo Hiss Leaves - Silence Leuroj - Stickmen Little Barrie - Pay To Join
Land Of Talk - Some Are Lakes Leaves - support from Alterkicks and Fraction (Manchester Night & Day Café 13/07/2005) Levellers - Live @ The Barbican Centre Little Boots - Hands
Lange featuring Skye - Drifting Away LEBATOL - FOUR BY NINETY FOUR (FUNCTION RECORDS ) Levellers - Manchester Academy 1 Little Boots - Meddle
Lapalux - Nostalchic Album Review Leeds & Reading Festival - 2010 Levellers - Support from Mcdermotts 2 Hours (Warrington Parr Hall 09/04/05) Little Boots - New In Town
Lapalux - When You're Gone Leeds & Reading Festival - Bramham Park, August 28th-31st 2009 Liam Blake - You and Other Stories Little Brother - Lovin' It
Lapland - Lapland Album Review Leeds & Reading Festival - Friday 24 August 2012 Liam Finn - Champagne In Seashells Little Brother - Two Step Blues Ft. Darien Brockington
Larkin Poe - Spring Leeds & Reading Festival - Leeds Festival, 2011 Liam Finn - FOMO Little Comets - Adultery
Laroca - Valley Of The Bears Leeds & Reading Festival - Saturday 25 August 2012 Liam Frost & The Slowdown Family - Show Me How The Spectres Dance Little Comets - Hope Is Just a State of Mind Album Review
Larrikin Love - Edwould Leeds & Reading Festival - Sunday 26 August 2012 Liam Frost - We Ain't Got No Money, Honey, But We Got Rain Little Comets - In Search Of Elusive Little Comets
Larrikin Love - The Freedom Spark Leeds Festival - The review Friday August 22nd 2008 Liam Frost And The Slowdown Family - The Mourners Of St. Paul's Little Comets - Life Is Elsewhere Album review
Larrikin Love - With Support from The Rumble Strips Leeds Festival - The review Saturday August 23rd 2008 Lianne La Havas - Forget Little Comets - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire 10th April 2013 Live Review
Larsen B - Musketeer Leeds Festival - The review Sunday August 24th 2008 Lianne La Havas - Is Your Love Big Enough Album Review Little Dragon - Twice/Test
Last Gang - Beat Of Blue Leeds Festival 2007 Liars - Drum's Not Dead Little Fish - Baffled and Beat
Last Gang - EP Leeds Festival 2014 - Live Review Liars - Liars Little Fish - Wonderful
Last Man Standing - False Starts & Broken Promises LeeFest - 2012 Liars Academy - Demons Little Joy - No One's Better Sake
Late Night Tales - Presents Automatic Soul [Compiled, re-edited and mixed by Tom Findlay (Groove Armada)] Album Review Leela James - My Soul Life of Agony - Broken Valley Little Man Tate - About What You Know
Late Of The Pier - Bathroom Gurgle Leigh Nash - Blue On Blue Lifehouse - Halfway Gone Little Man Tate - What? What You Got