Hofit Golan Pictures - Gallery Page 7

The Global Angels Awards at The Brewery - Friday 9th November 2012

Hofit Golan
Hofit Golan

The Angel Ball 2012 at Cirpiani Wall Street - Monday 22nd October 2012

at the Hot Diamonds London Lifestyle Awards held at The Hurlingham Club. - Wednesday 17th October 2012

Hofit Golan

'Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour' European Premiere at the O2 arena - Arrivals - Friday 12th October 2012

Hofit Golan and O2 Arena
Hofit Golan and O2 Arena

'Anna Karenina' world premiere at the Odeon Leicester Square - Arrivals - Tuesday 4th September 2012

'The Expendables 2' UK Premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals - Monday 13th August 2012

Olympic Torch Relay Coca-Cola Concert - Thursday 26th July 2012

Sir Richard Branson's Pre-Wimbledon Party held at The Roof Gardens - Arrivals. - Thursday 21st June 2012

Hofit Golan leaving the premiere of The Amazing Spider-Man, held at Odeon Leicester Square. - Monday 18th June 2012

Hofit Golan at The Amazing Spider-Man Gala Premiere held at the Odeon, Leicester Square - Arrivals. London, England - 18.06.12

AmfAR's Cinema Against Aids gala 2012 during the 65th annual Cannes Film Festival - Thursday 24th May 2012

at The AmFar after party at Hotel De Cap during at the 65th Cannes film festival. - Thursday 24th May 2012

at the 'Vous n'avez encore rien vu !' (You ain't seen nothing yet !) premiere during the 65th Cannes film festival. - Monday 21st May 2012

In Another Country premiere during the 65th Cannes Film Festival - Monday 21st May 2012

'Vous N'avez Encore Rien Vu' (You ain't seen nothin yet) premiere during the 65th Cannes Film Festival - Monday 21st May 2012

Hofit Golan

Hofit Golan Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.