Hilary Duff Pictures - Gallery Page 35

Hilary Duff and her hockey player boyfriend, Mike Comrie, leaving Mr. Chow - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 27th May 2008

Hilary Duff, her hockey player boyfriend, Mike Comrie and leaving Mr. Chow
Hilary Duff, her hockey player boyfriend, Mike Comrie and leaving Mr. Chow
Hilary Duff, her hockey player boyfriend, Mike Comrie and leaving Mr. Chow

Launch of the first Avakian Beverly Hills Boutique - Inside - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 4th December 2008

Hilary Duff and Lady Victoria Hervey
Hilary Duff and Lady Victoria Hervey

Hilary Duff gets into a Mercedes-Benz SUV outside a private residence in North Hollywood - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 31st August 2011

pregnant star at The Grove in Hollywood for the entertainment television news programme 'Extra' - Los Angeles, California - Friday 14th October 2011

Hilary Duff launches her new fragrance, 'With Love', at the Myer department store - Sydney, Australia - Saturday 2nd February 2008

Kimberly Snyder Book Launch Party For 'The Beauty Detox Solution' held At The London Hotel - West Hollywood, California - Wednesday 13th April 2011

Hilary Duff is seen looking very stylish while shopping at Maxwell's in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 14th July 2011

seen leaving Pilates in Toulca Lakes - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 15th December 2011

Hilary Duff leaves her mid-town hotel - New York City, USA - Tuesday 12th October 2010

spend the day at Coldwater Park - Los Angeles, California - Friday 25th November 2011

Hilary Duff and her hockey player boyfriend leaving Mr. Chow - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 27th May 2008

Kimberly Snyder Book Launch Party For 'The Beauty Detox Solution' held At The London Hotel - West Hollywood, California - Wednesday 13th April 2011

Party celebrating the new cast of the Off-Broadway production of 'Love, Loss, and What I Wore' held at 44 1/2 Restaurant - Arrivals. - New York City, USA - Thursday 1st July 2010

take a bike ride with their dogs in Toluca Lake - Los Angeles, California - Friday 12th August 2011

Pregnant Hilary Duff is seen with her sister Haylie Duff after having a birthday lunch at Vivian's Cafe - Los Angeles,California - Wednesday 28th September 2011

Hilary Duff

Hilary Duff Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS